These club members have volunteered to be resources to assist members with technical questions about their cars.  None claim to be “experts.”  However, any club advisor will be pleased to talk to you about your car, help you with advice about buying, selling, or repairing, or provide you with suggestions for other resources.  If you are interested in being a model advisor for any Triumph model, please contact Lionel Mitchell.

 

TR2/3/3A/3B  Rich Wilkins  Warrenton, Va.  rawpiano@comcast.net
   John Puckett  Ashburn, Va.  tr3aguy@verizon.net
   Joe Cannon  Fairfax, Va.  jpc8904@yahoo.com
TR4/4A  Rich Wilkins  Warrenton, Va.  rawpiano@comcast.net
TR250  RJ Fortwengler  Arlington, Va.  rfortwengler@verizon.net
   Sandy Thomson  Trappe, Md.  sthomsontr6@gmail.com
 TR6  Sandy Thomson  Trappe, Md.  sthomsontr6@gmail.com
 TR7  Bruce Hislop  Crofton, Md.  BMHislop@hotmail.com
   Stephen Prior  Bristow, Va.  smprior@comcast.net
 TR8  Paul Edelstein  Annandale, Va.  pgedelstein@captialtriumphregister.com
 Spitfire  Al Ames  Luray, VA  alames@embarqmail.com
 GT6 & 2000  Matt Shipani  Herndon, Va.  matt@ashburnsoftware.com
 Herald & 2000 Sedan  Stephen Oertwig  Fredericksburg, Va.  oertwig@mac.com
 Stag  Paul Scuderi  Damacus, Md.  trsix_guy@yahoo.com
 Autocross  Lionel Mitchell  Haymarket, Va.  haymarket4@verizon.net
 Racing  Ira Schoen  Annandale, Va.  pterodactyl711@aol.com